Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017 JV, 7th, 8th, 9th Football Schedule


2017 Football Schedule
These games are for HS JV, 7th, 8th, & 9th Grade Games as Indicated.
This schedule is subject to change.

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Team

August 28 - Monday

Durant

Away

5:30 pm

9th, JV

August 31 - Thursday

Poteau

Home

5:30 pm

7th & 8th

September 7 - Thursday

Idabel

Away

5:30 pm

7th & 8th

September 14 - Thursday

Durant

Away

5:00 pm

7th & 8th

September 21 - Thursday

McAlester

Away

4:30 pm

7th, 8th, 9th

September 28 - Thursday

Valliant

Home

5:00 pm

7th & 8th

October 2 - Monday

Durant

Home

5:30 pm

9th, JV

October 5 - Thursday

DeQueen

Home

5:00 pm

7th, 8th, 9th

October 16 - Monday

McAlester

Away

5:30 pm

JV

October 17 - Tuesday

Idabel

Home

5:00 pm

7th, 8th, 9th

October 24 - Tuesday

Poteau

Away

5:30 pm

7th, 8th, 9th