Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2018

 

Broken Bow Savage Baseball

 

2018 Schedule

 

Scrimmages

Feb. 12   @ Idabel   4:00                       Feb. 13  @ Valliant   4:30               Feb. 17  Durant   12:00

Feb. 22  McAlester  5:00                        Feb. 26  Idabel   4:00                     Feb. 27  Atoka   5:00


Regular Schedule

Saturday March 3 @McAlester 11:00 am V

Saturday

March 3 Allen @ McAlester 1:30 pm V
Monday March 5 @Poteau * 4:00 pm V/JV
Tuesday March 6 Poteau * 4:00 pm V/JV
Thursday March 8 Haworth 4:30 pm V/JV
Saturday March 10 @ Durant 1:00 pm V/JV
Monday March 12 Roland * 4:00 pm 2 V
Tuesday March 13 @ Durant 5:00 pm 2 JV
Thursday March 15 Muldrow * 4:00 pm 2 V
Saturday March 17 Hugo 2:00 pm V/JV
Monday - Wednesday March 19 - 21 Southeast Shootout Tournament TBA V
Tuesday March 27 @ Atoka 5:00 pm V/JV
Thursday - Saturday March 29 - 31 Kingston Tournament TBA V
Tuesday April 3 @ Hilldale * 3:30 pm V/JV
Wednesday April 4 Hilldale * 3:30 pm V/JV
Thursday April 5 Idabel 5:00 pm V/JV
Monday April 9 Stigler * 5:00 pm V/JV
Tuesday April 10 @ Stigler * 4:00 pm V/JV
Thursday - Saturday April 12 - 14 Hartshorne Tournament TBA V
Monday April 16 Sallisaw * 4:00 pm V/JV
Tuesday April 17 @ Sallisaw * 4:00 pm V/JV
Friday April 20 @ Silo 2:00 pm V/JV
Monday April 23 Valliant 4:30 pm V/JV
Thursday - Friday April 26 - 27 Bi-District ** TBA V
Monday April 30 Wright City 4:30 pm V/JV
Thursday - Saturday May 3 - 5 Regional Tournament ** TBA V
Thursday - Saturday May 10 - 12 State Tournament ** TBA V

 

 

 

Scrimmage                                 District Game *                                      Playoff Game **

 

Head Coach:  Elliott Alberson

Assistant Coaches:  Kriag Sundberg, Jerrin Ellis